Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
QUARANTINE BLOCK - 6e
18 mai 2020

EVERYDAY ACTIVITIES

Hello young people! (and parents, possibly!)

 

How are you?

 

Is it sunny, outside (= dehors)?

 

Today! Let's start easy (facilement)!

 

https://youtu.be/3yfuPg5A4Iw

 

 

Repeat after me!

 

Apprenez ce vocabulaire! Vous pouvez faire des jeux de mimes avec votre famille, par exemple ou un memory si vous avez une imprimante.

 

Ou allez sur ce site:

https://matchthememory.com/dailyroutines2

 

NOW... It becomes (devenir) complicated :

 

Watch this video.

https://youtu.be/tLXfpyTL-v8

 

Look at the text. (Attention, j'ai bien écrit “look” (= regarder) pas “read” (=lire)

 

My morning routine

 

yo

Everyday, at half past six in the morning, I wake up. I go online and listen to music. At ten to seven, I finally get up and I make my bed. At seven o’clock, I prepare breakfast and I eat nutella on toast. I love it! After breakfast, I always brush my teeth, because it is important! I like to exercise on my bike in the morning. At a quarter past seven a.m., I go to the bathroom and I take a shower. I shave in my shower. I straighten my hair. At twenty past seven, I prepare my bag for the day. At a quarter to eight, I can leave my house, so I kiss my mother goodbye and I go to school.


Meg (Maybaby on Youtube), July 27 2014

(Si vous pouvez l'imprimer et le coller dans votre cahier, ça serait l'idéal.)

Here is the Quizinière link: https://www.quiziniere.com/#/Exercice/4DK2B5

QR code1

 

Ex 1: Dans le texte, repère les activités que Meg fait. Utilise le tableau au dessus.

____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________

 

Ex2: Dans le texte, repère les NOMBRES. Même si ils sont répétés plusieurs fois.

____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________ / ____________

Ex3: A quoi correspondent ces nombres?

............................................................................................................................................................................

Ex4: Puisqu'ils sont écrit dans l'ordre de la routine de Meg, essaye de les écrire en chiffre.

Attention en anglais, il n'y a pas de “h” entre les nombres. Juste deux points.

Half past six : 6:30

Ten to seven : ___________

Seven o'clock : ___________

 

Quarter past seven : ___________

Twenty past seven : ___________

Quarter to eight : 7:45

 

Même si donner l'heure en anglais, peut être facile :

6:30 peut se dire SIX... THIRTY

Nous allons apprendre à donner l'heure d'une façon plus 'soutenue'.

 

Mais ça sera la semaine prochaine!

 

D'ici là,

Stay strong!

Wash your hands!

Wear a mask!

 

Miss L

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
QUARANTINE BLOCK - 6e
Publicité
CLASSE VIRTUELLE
MARDI - 15h/16h
Archives
Publicité