Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
QUARANTINE BLOCK - 6e
16 mars 2020

The BARNES family

Hi !

How are you ?

 

It's Saturday the 16th of March and it is sunny in Colmar !

 

Last time, you did (avez fait) exercises ! Here (ici) is the correction :

Please, copy the correction in your copybook ! Add (ajoutez) color !

(Ceux qui ont fait l'exercice dans le cahier, prenez simplement la correction.)

 

Ex1 : Complète les phrases avec le verbe BE

  1. Amelia and Oliver are twins.

  2. Oliver is 19 years old.

  3. I am not in the classroom.

  4. The United States of America and Australia are not in Europe.

  5. The British Flag is red, white and blue.

  6. I am from France.

 

/!\ The United States of America AND Australia = pluriel = are

 

Ex 2 : Complète avec le bon pronom personnel.

  1. Oliver is 11 years old and he is from Liverpool.

  2. Oliver and Amelia are brother and sister. They are twins.

  3. New York is a very big city but it is not the capital of the USA.

  4. Amelia is Oliver's twin sister and she loves her dog.

 

/!\ SHE = elle (fille) - HE = il (garçon) - IT = ça

New York n'est pas une fille ou une femme, donc on utilisera IT (ça ou c'-est)

 

Today's FIRST (1st) exercice :

 

Ex1: Compréhension Ecrite : Read the text and answer the questions in FRENCH.

Here is the link :https://www.quiziniere.com/#/Exercice/PE63DLQR code1

 

(Mais vous pouvez aussi le faire dans un mail, ou sur une feuille et m'envoyer une photo.)

 

***

Hi!

 

My first name is Tom and my family name is Barnes. I live in Boston, in the United States of America. But I am Canadian. I was born on the 5th of March 2008, in Montreal, in Canada. I am twelve years old and I go to school at the TechBoston Academy.

 

My favorite color is definitely red, but I also like blue. I hate black!

I loooove carrots but my favorite food is Poutine. It is a Canadian meal. It's very good! It has cheese and French fries. I love it!

 

My grand-father lives in Canada and I live with my two brothers, Brady and Eddy, in a small house in Boston. I don't have a sister but I would like one. I would also like a dog!

 

What about you?

 

Tom

 

***

 

1. Qui est l'auteur du texte?

 

…............................................................................................................................................................

 

2. L'auteur du texte a :

☐ 12 ans?

☐ 13 ans?

☐ 20 ans?

 

3. Quel est le nom de son école?

…............................................................................................................................................................

 

4. Que pense Tom du bleu?

☐ C'est sa couleur préférée.

☐ Il l'aime bien.new-poutine-1

☐ Il la déteste !

 

5. Pourquoi est-ce que la Poutine est son plat préféré?

…............................................................................................................................................................

 

6. Quelle est la taille de la maison de Tom?

…............................................................................................................................................................

 

7. Qu'est-ce que Tom aimerait avoir?

…............................................................................................................................................................

 

Ex2: Associe les questions aux bonnes réponses:

Here is the link :https://www.quiziniere.com/#/Exercice/JNAKWR

 6e questions

 

Ex3: En donnant toutes ces informations, à l'écrit, présente TOI.

Tu peux m'envoyer un courrier sur Mon Bureau Numérique. Mais tu peux aussi le faire sur papier (en décorant ta feuille) ou sur un traitement de texte. Comme tu le sens !

 

 

And that's it ! (C'est tout!)

 

Have a good week !

 

Wash your hands and stay INSIDE (à l'intérieur)

Miss L

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
QUARANTINE BLOCK - 6e
Publicité
CLASSE VIRTUELLE
MARDI - 15h/16h
Archives
Publicité