Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
QUARANTINE BLOCK - 6e
30 mars 2020

TEST - Révisions

Hi!

How are you?

 

We are finished/done with revisions. I hope (J'espère).

If you have questions or need (avoir besoin) more revisions, tell me (dîtes moi).

 

BUT LET'S CHECK IF YOU ARE FINISHED WITH REVISIONS!

 

You have to do this all at once (tout d'un coup). It's a TEST!

Si vous avez une bonne note, je la rentrerai dans Mon Bureau Numérique.

 

Essayez de faire tout d'un coup! Vous avez vos cahiers à la maison et vos cerveaux (brains) dans vos crânes (skullsQR code1)! Courage!

 

Here is the link : https://www.quiziniere.com/#/Exercice/V6DW82

Vous avez jusqu'à MARDI 7 AVRIL, à 18h!

 

Ex. 1 – Indique par quel pronom personnel remplacer la.les personne.s soulignée.s dans le texte.

(I / You / He / She / It / We / You / They)

1. Donald Trump (____) loves fast-food.

2. Bernard and Bianca (_______) are the Rescuers.

3. Oh! I'm really happy. My students/vous (_____) are doing (faîtes) my exercises!

4. Ariana Grande (______) is a singer.

5. You and I (_____) are going to (allons) be fine.

6. My train (_____) is very empty (vide).

7. Your parents and you (_______) are superheroes!

 

Ex. 2 – Utilise le verbe avoir ou le verbe être.

1. I ________ tall. (am/have)

2. They ________ one sister. (are/have)

3. Sorry, we ________ late (en retard). (are/have)

4. Ariana Grande ________ a small dog. (is/has)

5. My parents ______ really cool. (are/have)

6. My cat _____ ginger. (is/has)

 

Ex. 3 – Utilise la bonne forme du verbe avoir. (HAVE ou HAS)

1. My cats _______ a lot of food.

2. I ________ great students!

3. The Queen _______ two sons.

4. We ______ a great online community!

5. He _____ thirteen grand-children.

 

Ex. 4 – Met le nom commun au pluriel ou au singulier.

1. I bought 3000 __________, yesterday. (carrot)

2. I have two ________. (cat)

3. There is (il y a) one ________ in the street. (car)

4. I don't like __________. (mouse /!\)

5. I don't have my _______________. (English copybook)

 

Ex. 5 – Utilise la bonne forme de “il y a” - There is (singulier) ou there are (pluriel)

1. In the world, there _____ 98 copies of the Statue of Liberty.

2. There _____ two funko pops in my classroom but (mais) there _____ just one at home (chez moi).

3. There ______ many squirrels (écureuils) at schools.

4. There _____ only one Bilal in my students.

5. There _____ children who are studying (étudient) English, right now.

 

Ex. 6 - Remets les phrases dans le bon ordre.

 

ob_038cb0_dbz-simpsons-family-tree-by-marruche-web

 

1. mother / ' / Marge / is / s / Bart

_______________________________________________________________

 

2. Is / s / Lisa / grand-mother / Mona / is / '

_______________________________________________________________

 

3. Jacky / Selma / ' / Marge / s / are / and / daughters / Patty

_______________________________________________________________

 

4. father / s / ' / Homer / is / Maggie

_______________________________________________________________

 

5. Lisa / Bart / sister / s / is / '

_______________________________________________________________

 

 

And that's it for the TEST!

 

Have a great day!

 

I will write (j'écrirai) to you on Thursday!

 

Miss L

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
QUARANTINE BLOCK - 6e
Publicité
CLASSE VIRTUELLE
MARDI - 15h/16h
Archives
Publicité